Team

Dipl.Ing. Josef Bichler

Dipl.-Ing. Josef Bichler

Geschäftsführer


Telefonnummer:

08051 – 965568 10

 

E-Mail:

bichler@ib-buk.de

Dipl.-Ing. Peter Klingenmeier

Geschäftsführer


Telefonnummer:

08051 – 965568 20

 

E-Mail:

klingenmeier@ib-buk.de

Sekretariat


Iris Dietze

Iris Dietze


 

Telefonnummer:

08051 – 965568 26

 

E-Mail:

sekretariat@ib-buk.de

Waltraud Fischer

Waltraud Fischer


 

Telefonnummer:

08051 – 965568 26

 

E-Mail:

sekretariat@ib-buk.de

Mitarbeiter


Mario Troschke

Mario Troschke


Staatl. gepr. Bautechniker
SiGe-Koordinator

Telefonnummer:

08051 – 965568 21

 

E-Mail:

troschke@ib-buk.de

Dipl.-Ing.Dr.Michael Schön

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Michael Schön


 

 

Telefonnummer:

08051 – 965568 23

 

E-Mail:

schoen@ib-buk.de

Dipl.-Ing. Jens Fischer

Dipl.-Ing. Jens Fischer

Vermessung


Telefonnummer:

08051 – 965568 24

 

E-Mail:

fischer@ib-buk.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Patrick Bloem

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Patrick Bloem


Landschaftsbau/
Infrastruktur

Telefonnummer:

08051 – 965568 11

 

E-Mail:

bloem@ib-buk.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stephanie Wohlschlager

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stephanie Wohlschlager


 

Telefonnummer:

08051 – 965568 25

 

E-Mail:

wohlschlager@ib-buk.de

M. Sc. Johannes Bichler

M. Sc. Johannes Bichler


 

 

Telefonnummer:

08051 – 965568 15

 

E-Mail:

johannes.bichler@ib-buk.de

Christine Günzel

Christine Günzel

Bauzeichnerin


Telefonnummer:

08051 – 965568 13

 

E-Mail:

guenzel@ib-buk.de

Christine Rudorf

Christine Rudorf

Bauzeichnerin


Telefonnummer:

08051 – 965568 12

 

E-Mail:

rudorf@ib-buk.de

Katharina Schmaus

Auszubildende Bauzeichner


Telefonnummer:

08051 – 965568 14

 

E-Mail:

schmaus@ib-buk.de

Maximilian Osenstätter

Werkstudent


Telefonnummer:

08051 – 965568 26

 

E-Mail:

 

Luca Klingenmeier

Luca Klingenmeier

Stud. Bauingenieurwesen, Praktikant


Telefonnummer:

08051 – 965568 26

 

E-Mail: